Current News
Home | Current News | Local Information | Aerial Views | Emigrants' Newsletter
Historical Society | Local Development Plan | Recommended Links | Donations | Phone Directory
Fethard Facebook | Fethard YouTube | Calvary Cemetery | Parish Church Live | Abbey Church Live



(excerpt from the Tipperary Free Press and Clonmel Advertiser 8th July 1879)

Information and observations supplied by Michael Hall, Kyle, Drangan.

The right to bury in Cloneen Churchyard is reserved to the following persons and their families:-

Ballycullen Patrick Brien
Catherine Chappin

Ballyhomuck Patrick Bryan
James and John Skehan

Ballymacshane John Heffernan
Daniel Ryan

Ballinard John Brennan
John Daniel
Simon Delahunty
Patrick Guilfoyle
Michael Kickham
J. Power
Honora Whelan

Ballyasthir Geoffrey Power

Ballyrichard P Cullen

Ballyvadlea Patrick Boland
Richard Kennedy
Margaret Waters

Ballywater J O'Halloran
Michael Holden

Baunoxtown M O'Brien
Michael Whelan

Boherboy Pat Corrigan
Patrick Leahy
Denis and Michael Tracy

Brookhill Mary Dunphy

Barrackinch James Corrigan

Cappagh Patrick Keane

Cappaghmore Richard Hade
John Mitchell
William Tobin

Cappanagrane William Barton
Abel Dunphy
James Keevan

Cloneen Wm. Britain
James Cahill
Wm. Costello
Judith Kennedy
William Meagher
Laurence Noonan

Clonmel Nathaniel Russell

Cloran Pierse Brown
James Burke
Margaret Dwyer
Bridget Grady
Maurice Harrington
Laurence Heffernan
John Mara
Patrick Morrissey
John, Michael and Philip Ryan

Cloughnacunny (maybe Cloughtaney or Clonacody)
Patrick Duane,

Corbally Patrick Carey

Crohane James Scanlan

Curragheen Wm. Cleary
Thomas Perkins

Drangan Andrew Slattery

Fethard Nicholas Cummins
P. Britt
Margaret Croke
Francis Grange
Jeremiah O'Brien
Michael Murphy
Edmond and Bridget Skehan

Garrankile John and James Smith
Brian Egan
Brian Kelly

Gurtnapisha Wm. Tobin
James Morrissey
Denis Ryan

Kilbury Henry Meagher

Kilmaclugh Denis Geary
William Fogarty

Killusty John Kearney
Michael Prout
Michael Keane
Ellen Roche
Mary Lonergan

Kilnagranagh Margaret Cody
John O’Halloran
Thomas Shea
Michael Dwyer
Simon Brien
Michael Duane
John Leahy
Wm. Ahearne
William Dean
M. Halloran
Laurence Fogarty
Thos. O’Halloran

Kilnockin Ellen Neville

Killsallagh J. Hackett

Knockelly Thos. White
Patrick Hennessy

Knockroe J. Healy

Knockuragh John Donovan
Patrick McLoughrey

Kyle Patrick Ryan
Patrick Whelan

Kylenacolagh John Meehan

Killalea (maybe Kyleaclea)
John Morrissey
Martin Treacy

Milestown John Barlow

Mobarnane Wm. Condon

Moonverrin Patrick Maher

Mogorban Denis and Michael Smith
Thomas Tobin

Mullinahone Philip O'Dwyer

Noan Thos. Bulfin

Newtown Drangan Henry Duggan

Priestown John Fleming

Rathkenny James Hickey
James and Patrick Keys
Edmond Carroll
Michael Donovan
Jas. Strappe

Rathsallagh Matthew Shortall

Seven Acres James Egan

Tinakelly Mary Gavin
John Gleeson
Thomas Mockler
James Needham
John White

Tober John and T. Meagher

Tullowcussane Patrick Ryan
James White

Wolverhampton (from Grove Fethard)
Rev. Mr. Hall



This site is maintained by Joe Kenny, Rocklow Road, Fethard, Co. Tipperary, Ireland.