© Joe Kenny, Fethard, Co. Tipperary

Previous Home Next

Members of Moyne Templetuohy History Group, publishers of ‘Moyne-Templetuohy,
A Life of its Own — The Story of a Tipperary Parish’ which was awarded 'Tipperariana
Book of the Year’ photographed at their stall. L to R: Willie Kennedy, Mary McDonnell,
Eileen Kennedy, Mary Hanrahan (Fethard Historical Society) and Michael McDonnell.

Tipperariana Book Fair 2003 -- -- Sunday 9th February 2003