Tipp FM 'Premier Star' Final 2009

Photography: Joe Kenny, Fethard Tel: (052) 613 1663

Final of Tipp Fm 'Premier Star' Award 2009 held in the Premier Hall, Thurles on Saturday 25th April 2009

Overall winner of Tipp FM's Premier Star award, Laura Rice from Patrician Presentation Secondary School, Fethard, photographed with Tipp FM staff L to R: Jerome Ahearne, Ian O'Connor, Norman Morrissey, Laura Rice (Premier Star winner); Sarah McCormack, Denis O'Sullivan and Fran Curry.
Email: Joe Kenny