Tipp FM 'Premier Star' Final 2009

Photography: Joe Kenny, Fethard Tel: (052) 613 1663

Final of Tipp Fm 'Premier Star' Award 2009 held in the Premier Hall, Thurles on Saturday 25th April 2009

Overall winner of Tipp FM's Premier Star award, Laura Rice from Patrician Presentation Secondary School, Fethard, photographed with judges L to R: Mark Hickey, Premier Music, Clonmel; Fran O'Donnell, Limerick, former entertainment manager University Concert Hall, Limerick, and now managing his own Event Management Company; Laura Rice (Premier Star); Sarah McCormack, chairperson of the judging panel and representing Tipp FM; Joe Gallagher, GAF Studios, New Inn; and Denis Allen, singer songwriter, Limerick.
Email: Joe Kenny