Tipp FM 'Premier Star' Final 2009

Photography: Joe Kenny, Fethard Tel: (052) 613 1663

Final of Tipp Fm 'Premier Star' Award 2009 held in the Premier Hall, Thurles on Saturday 25th April 2009

Five judges L to R: Sarah McCormack, chairperson of the judging panel and representing Tipp FM; Mark Hickey, Premier Music, Clonmel; Fran O'Donnell, Limerick, former entertainment manager University Concert Hall, Limerick, and now managing his own Event Management Company; Denis Allen, singer songwriter; Joe Gallagher, GAF Studios, New Inn.
Email: Joe Kenny