Ladies Junior Football County Final 2009

Photography: Kieran Butler, Fethard

Fethard win their first Ladies Junior Football County Final on 10th October 2009 when they defeated Emly in Golden. Photography by Kieran Butler.

The Fethard Junior Ladies team. Back L to R: Sharon Lawton, Bernadette O'Meara, Marie Holohan, Audrey Conway, Jean Nolan, Jennifer Fogarty, Louise O'Donnell, Marian Harrington, Edel Fitzgerald, Fiona Conway, Sarah Smith. Front L to R: Amy Pollard, Sandra Spillane, Jennifer Kane, Mary Jane Kearney, Nora O'Meara, Sandra Maher, Kay Ryan, Helen Frewen and Emily Noonan.
Email: Joe Kenny